القطاع الخاص

نقدم عددا من البرامج التي تهدف إلى تطوير الثروة البشرية والأبحاث في شركات القطاع الخاص، حيث نمول البحوث، والملتقيات التي تساعد على تحديد الصعوبات واستلهام الحلول لمواجهة تحديات الاقتصاد الكويتي. إضافة إلى ذلك، نوفر برامج معنية ببناء قدرات العاملين الابتكارية في القطاع الخاص، ونعقد شراكات استراتيجية مع كبرى المؤسسات العالمية بغية تعزيز تطوير الأعمال والأبحاث، لبلوغ اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة.

تشجع مؤسسة الكويت للتقدم العلمي الشركات الكويتية لتطوير عملياتها وأهدافها الاستراتيجية على المدى البعيد، عبر تبني أفضل النهج العلمية في أعمالها التجارية. وفي ذلك السياق، تقدم المؤسسة برنامج التمويل المشترك لدعم البحث والتطوير في القطاع الخاص، حيث يُقدّم البرنامج حلولًا متطورة ومبتكرة، ويُعزّز إنتاجية تلك الشركات، ويرفع قدرتها التنافسية، وذلك عبر ربطها بأفضل المؤسسات الدولية المتخصصة في البحث العلمي والتطوير والابتكار.

برنامج التمويل المشترك

إن مواكبة الشركات باستمرار لأحدث اتجاهات الأسواق تساعدها على أن تصبح قادرةً على المنافسة في مختلف المجالات. ومن خلال تقديم التمويل المشترك، تساعد المؤسسة الشركات المختلفة على تطوير أنشطتها الأساسية عبر استغلال تطبيقات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار. ويمكن لهذه البرامج أيضًا مساعدة الشركات الخاصة على معرفة أفضل الفرص لتحسين خدماتها ووضعها على طريق النمو.

وعبر تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات، بما فيها تقييم التحديات والاستعانة بمجموعة متميزة من الخبراء المحليين والدوليين والحلول المصممة وفق الحاجة، تساعدك المؤسسة على تحقيق أهدافك فيما يتعلق بنموِّ أعمالك التجارية. 

يمكنك التقدم للمؤسسة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى:

  • دراسة جدوى قبل تنفيذ مشروع بحث وتطوير داخلي رئيسي
  • تطوير منتجات جديدة أو تطوير عملية قائمة
  • تحسينات على جودة منتجك أو خدماتك
  • مواءمة سير العمل مع تقنيات أو عمليات جديدة أو اختبار منتجات جديدة
  • تبني تكنولوجيا جديدة.

يرجى تحميل الوثائق التالية للمزيد من المعلومات والتقديم:

For the Private Sector

KFAS provides a number of programs for the private sector that aims to develop human capital and research within enterprises. We fund research and seminars that help identify obstacles and devise solutions to Kuwait’s economic challenges, we offer capacity-building innovation training programs for private sector employees and we facilitate collaboration with international institutions to enhance business development and research to further transform Kuwait’s economy into a knowledge-based economy.

KFAS encourages Kuwaiti companies to improve their day-to-day operations and long-term strategic objectives by developing a scientific approach to their business operations. KFAS offers a Co-Funding Program to support research and development in the private sector in aim to drive innovative solutions and enhance productivity and competitiveness. The program provides innovative solutions by connecting Kuwaiti companies to prestigious international institutions in the field of research and innovation.

Co-Funding Program

Keeping companies up-to-date with the latest market trends helps them become competitive in their respective sectors. By offering collaborative funding, we help companies develop their core business through science, technology and innovation. This program also helps them identify opportunities for improvement in order to help them grow.

Through a myriad of services, including assessing challenges and linking your business to local and international expert and tailored solutions, KFAS helps you achieve your business objectives.

Consider applying if you need:

  • A feasibility study prior to a major in-house R&D project
  • The development of new products, or the upgrading of an existing process.
  • Improvements to the quality of your product or services
  • Adapting new processes or testing new products
  • The introduction of new technology 

General Information:

Pre-application:

To Apply, download the requirements: 

End of Project Requirement:

Contact:  enterprisesupport@kfas.org.kw 

                 22278100 Ext. 1882